La Sainte Union Catholic School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page

  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn


Governing Body

Governors of La Sainte Union Girls Catholic Secondary School 2023-2024

Governors (ID 1018)

  • Pierre Andrews
    Local Authority Governor
  • Ammar Amirkhizi
    Co-opted Governor
  • Joanne Prudo
    Associate Governor
  • Tina Joyce
    Foundation Governor
  • Susan Macqueen
    Foundation Governor
  • Joe Simpson
    Foundation Governor
  • Charmaine Daley
    Foundation Governor
  • Calisha Allen
    Foundation Governor
  • Roann Etan
    Foundation Governor
  • Tracey Ansah
    Parent Governor
  • Harriet Williams
    Parent Governor
  • Mukesh Kerai
    Staff Governor
  • Olenga Ossembe
    Staff Governor
  • Sophie Fegan

 Appointment, Term of Office and Positions 

Further information

Register of interests 2023-2024

Download a copy of the Terms of Reference here.

Download a copy of the Instrument of Government here.

Full Governing Body Meeting Minutes:

14th September 2020

7th December 2020

26th April 2021

6th December 2021

28th March 2022

11th July 2022

26th September 2022

5th December 2022

10th July 2023

12th October 2023

What is a Governor?

The Seven Principles of Public Life

Application form to be appointed as a School Governor

 If you would like to contact the La Sainte Union Governing Body, you can write to:

Ms L Stanton
Clerk to Governing Body
La Sainte Union School
Highgate Road


Tel: 020 7428 4600